Sunday, April 30, 2017
Home / Contact / Meet the News Team

Meet the News Team

News

Stefanie Bryant, 6 Lawrence

Stefanie Bryant
News Director/Anchor
(785) 832-6321
sbryant@6newslawrence.com

Cecelia Jenkins, 6 Lawrence

Cecelia Jenkins
Reporter
(785) 832-6309
cjenkins@6newslawrence.com

Rose Claire, 6 Lawrence
Rose Claire
Reporter
(785) 832-6327
ritzcovitz@6newslawrence.com

Weather

Adam Koslen, 6 Lawrence

Adam Koslen
Chief Meteorologist
(785) 832-6308
akoslen@6newslawrence.com

Alden German, 6 Lawrence

Alden German
Fill-in Weather Anchor
(785) 832-6308

Peyton Sanders 6 Lawrence

Peyton Sanders
Fill-in Weather Anchor
(785) 832-6308

Bradley Keepes, 6 Lawrence

Bradley Keepes
Fill-in Weather Anchor
(785) 832-6308

 

Sports

Kevin Romary, 6 Lawrence

Kevin Romary
Sports Director
(785) 832-6305
kromary@6newslawrence.com

 

Support & Photography

Heather Perry, 6 Lawrence

Heather Perry
News Producer
(785) 832-6322
hperry@6newslawrence.com

Yuchen Liu, 6 Lawrence

Yuchen Liu
Web/Social Media Producer
(785) 832-6321
yliu@6newslawrence.com

Steve Jones, 6 Lawrence

Steve Jones
Photographer
sjones@6newslawrence.com