Sunday, April 30, 2017
Home / Contact

Contact

Contact

  • Please include your phone number if you are sending a 6News Tip.

Address: 644 New Hampshire Lawrence, KS 66044
6News: 785-832-NEWS

Ann Niccum, General Manager
785-832-6343
aniccum@freestatestudios.com
Brian Powell, Production Supervisor
785-832-6318
bpowell@freestatestudios.com
Stefanie Bryant, News Director
785-832-6321
sbryant@6newslawrence.com
Kevin Romary, Sports Director
785-832-6305
kromary@6newslawrence.com
JP Wofford, Copies and Dubs
785-832-6337
jwofford@freestatestudios.com
ADVERTISING
Barb Wells, Sales Manager
barb.wells@wowinc.com
785-856-4101
For weather related cancellations please call (785) 856-1267 or email News Director Stefanie Bryant: sbryant@6newslawrence.com